Do you have any questions? Our contact partners will be happy to assist you.

Institutional Securities & Infrastructures

153, rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris

JMNkache_Zur2

Jean-Michel Nakache

Head Sales & Marketing
Tél.: +33 1 40 15 22 59
E-Mail: jean-michel.nakache@swisslife-am.com

Nicolas-Stavrou

Nicolas Stavrou

Institutional Client Relations Manager
Tél.: +33 1 40 15 22 64
E-Mail: nicolas.stavrou@swisslife-am.com

Mickael-Guenik

Mickael Guenik

Institutional Client Relations Manager
Tél.:  +33 1 40 15 22 54
E-Mail: mickael.guenik@swisslife-am.com

Marie-Vaucelle

Marie Vaucelle

Institutional Client Relations Manager
Tél.: +33 1 40 15 22 68
E-Mail: marie.vaucelle@swisslife-am.com

Wholesale investor

153 rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris

Marie-Valerie-Texier

Marie-Valérie Prince

Head Wholesale
Tél.: +33 6 75 32 79 76
E-Mail: marie-valerie.prince@swisslife-am.com

Romain-de-Becoo

Romain de Beco


Tél.: +33 6 34 19 33 81
E-Mail: romain.debeco@swisslife-am.com

Alexis-Audurier

Alexis Audurier


Tél.: +33 7 78 02 79 91
E-Mail: alexis.audurier@swisslife-am.com

Xavier-Royet
Perine ANDRE MALDANT - Page_contact

Périne André Maldant


Tél.: +33 6 50 86 65 38
E-Mail: perine.andremaldant@swisslife-am.com

Maxime LE GRAND - Page_contact

Maxime Le Grand 


Tél.: +33 6 49 56 57 75
E-Mail: maxime.legrand@swisslife-am.com

Louis-Renaud MARGERAND - Page_contact

Louis-Renaud Margerand

Real Estate Product Specialist
Tél.: +33 6 76 84 78 59
E-Mail: louis-renaud.margerand@swisslife-am.com

Institutional real estate investors

153 rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris

christele_nouvellon

Christèle Nouvellon

Head Sales and Marketing
Tél.: +33 1 40 15 16 06
E-Mail: christele.nouvellon@swisslife-am.com

Guillaume - HILLAIRE - Page_contact

Guillaume Hilaire

Institutional Client Relation Manager
Tél.: +33 1 40 15 22 37
E-Mail: guillaume.hilaire@swisslife-am.com

Morgane DIEPOIS - Page_Contact

Morgane Diepois

Institutional Client Relation Manager
Tél.: +331 40 15 22 05
E-Mail: morgane.diepois@swisslife-am.com

An error has occurred, please try again later.